Direct Conversion of Aldehydes to Seleno- and Thioaldehydes

Masahito Segi*, Tadashi Nakajima, Sohei Suga, Shinii Murai, Ilhyong Ryu, Akiva Ogawa, Noboru Sonoda

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

82 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1976-1978
Number of pages3
JournalJournal of the American Chemical Society
Issue number6
StatePublished - 1 Jan 1988

Cite this